Contact Us

Issue / Topic Contact Information
All Meal Plan enquiries The Express Centre
express@hrs.uoguelph.ca
The operation of any Hospitality Services location Ed Townsley, Executive Director
townsley@uoguelph.ca
All financial related matters Kim Zinken, Assistant Director, Finance
kzinken@uoguelph.ca
Accepting Student Meal Plans at your restaurant Mark Kenny, Procurement Manager
mark.kenny@uoguelph.ca
Express Plus enquiries & statements Anette Rigby, Accounts Receivables Clerk
arigby@uoguelph.ca
To talk to your ombudsperson, “The Voice of the Student” Taylor Edwards
ombud@uoguelph.ca
SNAP Coordinator (Student Nutrition Awareness Program) Rebecca Delduco
SNAP@uoguelph.ca
Assistant SNAP Coordinator Nicole Vanderwindt
The Hospitality Services website & and online account enquiries Altaf Virani, Assistant Director, Information Technology
avirani@uoguelph.ca