Contact Us

Issue / Topic Contact Information

Operations for all Hospitality Services locations

Ed Townsley, Executive Director
townsley@uoguelph.ca

Financial enquiries Beth Nesbitt, Finance
bnesbitt@uoguelph.ca

Procurement & Off-Campus Meal Plan Partnerships

Marketing & Communications

Sustainability Initiatives

Mark Kenny, Procurement Manager
mkenny@uoguelph.ca
All Meal Plan enquiries Campus Card Office
mealplan@uoguelph.ca
Student ID Card enquiries Campus Card Office
idcard@uoguelph.ca
Express Plus enquiries & statements Anette Rigby, Accounts Receivable Clerk
arigby@uoguelph.ca
Ombudsperson, “The Voice of the Student” Vanessa Ramsammy
ombud@uoguelph.ca
SNAP Coordinator (Student Nutrition Awareness Program) Lauren Yee
SNAP@uoguelph.ca
Website & and on-line account enquiries Munny Malik, Assistant Manager
mmunny@uoguelph.ca