Contact Us

Issue / Topic Contact Information

The operation of any Hospitality Services location

Ed Townsley, Executive Director
townsley@uoguelph.ca

All financial related matters Beth Nesbitt, Finance
bnesbitt@uoguelph.ca

Accepting Student Meal Plans Off-Campus

Marketing & Communications

Sustainability Initiatives

Mark Kenny, Procurement Manager
mark.kenny@uoguelph.ca
All Meal Plan Enquiries Campus Card Office
mealplan@uoguelph.ca
All Id Card Enquiries Campus Card Office
idcard@uoguelph.ca
Express Plus enquiries & statements Anette Rigby, Accounts Receivables Clerk
arigby@uoguelph.ca
Ombudsperson, “The Voice of the Student” Vanessa Ramsammy
ombud@uoguelph.ca
SNAP Coordinator (Student Nutrition Awareness Program) Lauren Yee
SNAP@uoguelph.ca
The Hospitality Services website & and online account enquiries Altaf Virani, Assistant Director, Information Technology
avirani@uoguelph.ca