Contact Us

Issue/Topic Contact Person
All Meal Plan enquiries The Express Centre
express@hrs.uoguelph.ca
The operation of any Hospitality Services location Ed Townsley,
Executive Director
townsley@uoguelph.ca
All financial related matters Kim Zinken,
Assistant Director, Finance.
kzinken@uoguelph.ca
Accepting Student Meal Plans at your restaurant Mark Kenny,
Procurement Manager.
mark.kenny@uoguelph.ca
Express Plus enquiries & statements Anette Rigby,
Accounts Receivables Clerk
arigby@uoguelph.ca
Want to talk to your ombudsperson. “The Voice of the Student” Rocky Narang,
ombud@uoguelph.ca
SNAP Coordinator (Student Nutrition Awareness Program) Christina Pham,
SNAP@uoguelph.ca
The Hospitality Services website & and online account enquiries Altaf Virani,
Assistant Director,
Information Technology
avirani@uoguelph.ca